dp brakes riders

DP Brakes Riders Ready for the Canadian Superbike Championship

DP Brakes announce the lineup of their DP Brakes Riders for the 2021 Canadian Road Racing Series.

DP Brakes announced its impressive roster of riders that will employ the new high-performance RDP X-Race Titanium brake pads as they compete in the 2021 CSBK season. DP Brakes sponsored riders will battle in Superbike and Sportbike classes in the National and Regional Canadian road racing series competitions.

The list of racers includes Jordan Szoke, Ben Young, Samuel Trepanier, Trevor Daley, Tomas Casas, Guillaume Fortin, David Mackay, Vincent Levillain, Trevor Dion, Christian Allard, Michael Leon, and Connor Campbell. The list DP Brakes sponsored racers also include Ryan Boddy and Neil Carlson, competing in the Edmonton Road Racing Association.

dp brakes riders
Jordan Szoke

“Riders will be racing with our New High-Performance RDP X-Race Titanium brake pads. Results so far prove that we have a compound available to be competitive with all other brands and even show an upgrade over those. The superb initial response, incredible feel and fade free performance puts us at the top of the charts,” stated Larry Mills, President of DP Brakes and Clutches North America. 

Mills added, “Not only will they experience all those features, but also receive the DP Brakes long reputation of no brake dust and quiet performance. We are truly honored to be part of their program for 2021 and wish them tremendous success. Their constant feedback will enable DP Brakes to be on the leading edge of sintered metal brake pad technology and further our growth in the Road Race and Sportbike market.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected. Thank you for reading the SBI FEED.